Bluebird Care
Name: Tim Chrishop
Phone: 028 9067 0982
Address: 162 Moira Road
Co. Antrim
BT28 1JA
Connected Health Ltd
Name: Lorraine Corscadden
Phone: 02890329777
Address: Unit 3b Boucher Business Studio
Glenmachan Place
BT12 6QH
Extra Care
Member: Extra Care
Phone: 028 9448 2939
Address: Lucas Exchange
1 Orchard Way
Greystone Road
Co Antrim
BT41 2RU
Jark Healthcare
Name: Maria Parkes
Phone: 028 4483 9996
Address: 52 Antrim Street
BT28 1AU
Lucas Love Healthcare
Name: Sinead Polland
Phone: 028 9066 8035
Address: 161-163 Victoria Street
Co Antrim
Naroon House
Member: Naroon House
Name: Margaret Kelly
Phone: 028 9445 2204
Address: 1 Ballyquillan Road
BT29 4DD
One2One Care & Support Services
Name: Fiona Dawson/Jenniffer Hall
Phone: 02894227050
Address: Unit 3
1 Moore Lane
Platinum Support and Care Services
Name: Mr Sean Cooke
Phone: 02820768777
Address: 27 Ann street
BT54 6AA

Congratulations to all our finalists and winners from our N. Ireland Independent Care Awards evening which took place on Thursday 17th October at the Malone Lodge Hotel, Belfast.

A wonderful night was had by all.  Please find below the list of finalists and winners:

Flourishing Award

Harry Reid, Hutchinson Care Homes- Winner

Marie McCartney, Macklin Group – Highly Commended

Dr. Fred Wright, Belfast Central Mission – Highly Commended

Backbone Award

Lucy McCreery, Domestic Care Group - Joint Winner

Gillian Masson, Healthcare Ireland Group -Joint Winner

Lisa Steele, Hutchinson Care Homes

Andrew McQuillen, Belfast Central Mission

Care Team – Residential Housing with Care Award

Strand Residential Unit, Priory Group - Winner

Aaron House , Presbyterian Church in Ireland/Council for Social Witness

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare

Rosevale Lodge, Four Seasons Healthcare

Nursing Award

Laura Campbell, Macklin Group - Winner

Josette Fernandez, Four Seasons Healthcare

Brenda Service, Wilson Group

Care Team – Nursing Home Award

Larne Care Centre, Wilson Group - Winner

Nursing Care Team, Castleview Private Nursing Home

Domnall Intermediate Care, Four Seasons Healthcare

Specialist Practice Award

Laura Ferguson, Four Seasons Healthcare - Winner

Laura Paterson Spa Nursing Homes Ltd

Mary Stevenson, Healthcare Ireland Group

Care Team – Domiciliary and Care at Home Award

Newtownabbey Team, Homecare Independent Living - Winner

Ards Peninsula Locality Support Team, Optimum Care

Rapid Response Team, Connected Health Ltd

Innovation Award

Ryan Williams, Connected Health Ltd - Winner

Recovery Star Model, Four Seasons Healthcare

Jacqui Corscadden, Age N.I.

Leadership Award

Kathie Stevenson, Beechvale Nursing Home - Winner

Kayleigh Hunniford, Priory Adult Care

Louise McConville, Radius Housing Association


Team Spirit Award

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare - Winner