Four Seasons Health Care – Dunlarg
Name: Dunlarg Care Home
Phone: 028 3753 0858
Address: 224 Keady Road
BT60 3TN
Four Seasons Health Care – Lisnisky
Name: Lisnisky Care Home
Phone: 028 383 39 153
Address: 16 Lisnisky Lane
BT63 5RB
Four Seasons Health Care – Mahon
Name: Mahon Hall Care Home
Phone: 028 383 50 981
Address: 16 Mahon Road
County Armagh
BT62 3EF
Four Seasons Health Care – Sandringham
Name: Sandringham Care Home
Phone: 028 383 94 194
Address: 24 Sandringham Court
Gilford Road
County Armagh
BT63 5BW
Kilmorey Care Homes – Avila Nursing & Residential Home
Phone: 028 3083 8969
Address: 32 Convent Hill
Co Tyrone
BT35 7AW
MD Healthcare Limited – Aughnacloy House
Name: Lesley Megarity
Phone: 028 3834 6400
Address: Aughnacloy House
BT66 8TL
Meadows Nursing Home
Name: Daniel McHugh
Phone: 02838870005
Address: 15 New Line Raod
Co Armagh
BT61 9QR
Priory Adult Care – Apple Mews
Name: Rosemary Dilworth
Phone: 02837517840
Address: 95 Cathedral Road
Co Armagh
BT61 8AR
The Beeches Nursing Home
Name: James Wilson
Address: 9 – 11 Lurgan Road
BT67 0DD

Congratulations to all our finalists and winners from our N. Ireland Independent Care Awards evening which took place on Thursday 17th October at the Malone Lodge Hotel, Belfast.

A wonderful night was had by all.  Please find below the list of finalists and winners:

Flourishing Award

Harry Reid, Hutchinson Care Homes- Winner

Marie McCartney, Macklin Group – Highly Commended

Dr. Fred Wright, Belfast Central Mission – Highly Commended

Backbone Award

Lucy McCreery, Domestic Care Group - Joint Winner

Gillian Masson, Healthcare Ireland Group -Joint Winner

Lisa Steele, Hutchinson Care Homes

Andrew McQuillen, Belfast Central Mission

Care Team – Residential Housing with Care Award

Strand Residential Unit, Priory Group - Winner

Aaron House , Presbyterian Church in Ireland/Council for Social Witness

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare

Rosevale Lodge, Four Seasons Healthcare

Nursing Award

Laura Campbell, Macklin Group - Winner

Josette Fernandez, Four Seasons Healthcare

Brenda Service, Wilson Group

Care Team – Nursing Home Award

Larne Care Centre, Wilson Group - Winner

Nursing Care Team, Castleview Private Nursing Home

Domnall Intermediate Care, Four Seasons Healthcare

Specialist Practice Award

Laura Ferguson, Four Seasons Healthcare - Winner

Laura Paterson Spa Nursing Homes Ltd

Mary Stevenson, Healthcare Ireland Group

Care Team – Domiciliary and Care at Home Award

Newtownabbey Team, Homecare Independent Living - Winner

Ards Peninsula Locality Support Team, Optimum Care

Rapid Response Team, Connected Health Ltd

Innovation Award

Ryan Williams, Connected Health Ltd - Winner

Recovery Star Model, Four Seasons Healthcare

Jacqui Corscadden, Age N.I.

Leadership Award

Kathie Stevenson, Beechvale Nursing Home - Winner

Kayleigh Hunniford, Priory Adult Care

Louise McConville, Radius Housing Association


Team Spirit Award

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare - Winner