Ann’s Homecare
Name: Pat & Anne McQuaid
Phone: 028 3885 1108
Address: 23 Annaghmore Road,
Co Armagh
BT62 1NA
Bluebird Care
Name: Sue MacLaughlin
Phone: 02870356224
Address: 29c New Road West
Co. L’derry
BT52 1AD
Bluebird Care
Name: Stephen Connor
Phone: 02890426615
Address: 12 High Street
County Down
BT18 9AZ
Bluebird Care
Name: Tim Chrishop
Phone: 028 9067 0982
Address: 162 Moira Road
Co. Antrim
BT28 1JA
Bryson Care
Member: Bryson Care
Name: Jo Marley
Phone: 028903255835
Address: 28 Bedford Street
Care Plus
Member: Care Plus
Name: Janette Rolston
Phone: 028 3752 6080
Address: 19-21 Railway Street
BT61 7HP
Care Plus
Member: Care Plus
Name: John Harris
Phone: 028 6632 5688
Address: Enniskillen Business Centre
Lackaghboy Ind
. Est.
Temple Road
BT74 4RL
Carepoint (NI) LTD
Name: Anthony McCool
Phone: 02837539463
Address: 1E Monaghan Street
Co Down
BT35 6BB
Conard Care
Member: Conard Care
Address: 21 Windmill Business Park
Windmill Road
BT24 7DX
Connected Health Ltd
Name: Lorraine Corscadden
Phone: 02890329777
Address: Unit 3b Boucher Business Studio
Glenmachan Place
BT12 6QH
Crossroads Caring for Carers (NI) Ltd
Name: Christine Best
Phone: 028 9181 4455
Address: 7 Regent Street
Co Down
BT23 4AB
Derg Valley Care Ltd
Name: James Bryne
Phone: 028 8167 0764
Address: 5-7 Parkview Road,
Co. Tyrone
BT81 7BN
Extra Care
Member: Extra Care
Phone: 028 9448 2939
Address: Lucas Exchange
1 Orchard Way
Greystone Road
Co Antrim
BT41 2RU
Homecare Independent Living
Name: Mairead Mackle
Phone: 028 3751 1333
Address: Callan House,
49 Hill Street,
BT60 3NZ
Jark Healthcare
Name: Clare Marie Parks
Phone: 028 4483 9996
Address: 25-26 Down Business Centre,
46 Belfast Road,
Co. Down.
BT30 9UP
Jark Healthcare
Name: Maria Parkes
Phone: 028 4483 9996
Address: 52 Antrim Street
BT28 1AU
Lakeland Community Care
Name: Pat McGurn
Phone: 028 6638 6934
Address: Belcoo Enterprise Centre,
Railway Road,
BT93 5FJ
Lucas Love Healthcare
Name: Sinead Polland
Phone: 028 9066 8035
Address: 161-163 Victoria Street
Co Antrim
Mind Wise New Vision
Name: Jackie McCaughey
Phone: 028 90402323
Address: Wyndhurst,
Knockbracken, Healthcare Park,
Saintfield Road,
Co Down
Naroon House
Member: Naroon House
Name: Margaret Kelly
Phone: 028 9445 2204
Address: 1 Ballyquillan Road
BT29 4DD

Congratulations to all our finalists and winners from our N. Ireland Independent Care Awards evening which took place on Thursday 17th October at the Malone Lodge Hotel, Belfast.

A wonderful night was had by all.  Please find below the list of finalists and winners:

Flourishing Award

Harry Reid, Hutchinson Care Homes- Winner

Marie McCartney, Macklin Group – Highly Commended

Dr. Fred Wright, Belfast Central Mission – Highly Commended

Backbone Award

Lucy McCreery, Domestic Care Group - Joint Winner

Gillian Masson, Healthcare Ireland Group -Joint Winner

Lisa Steele, Hutchinson Care Homes

Andrew McQuillen, Belfast Central Mission

Care Team – Residential Housing with Care Award

Strand Residential Unit, Priory Group - Winner

Aaron House , Presbyterian Church in Ireland/Council for Social Witness

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare

Rosevale Lodge, Four Seasons Healthcare

Nursing Award

Laura Campbell, Macklin Group - Winner

Josette Fernandez, Four Seasons Healthcare

Brenda Service, Wilson Group

Care Team – Nursing Home Award

Larne Care Centre, Wilson Group - Winner

Nursing Care Team, Castleview Private Nursing Home

Domnall Intermediate Care, Four Seasons Healthcare

Specialist Practice Award

Laura Ferguson, Four Seasons Healthcare - Winner

Laura Paterson Spa Nursing Homes Ltd

Mary Stevenson, Healthcare Ireland Group

Care Team – Domiciliary and Care at Home Award

Newtownabbey Team, Homecare Independent Living - Winner

Ards Peninsula Locality Support Team, Optimum Care

Rapid Response Team, Connected Health Ltd

Innovation Award

Ryan Williams, Connected Health Ltd - Winner

Recovery Star Model, Four Seasons Healthcare

Jacqui Corscadden, Age N.I.

Leadership Award

Kathie Stevenson, Beechvale Nursing Home - Winner

Kayleigh Hunniford, Priory Adult Care

Louise McConville, Radius Housing Association


Team Spirit Award

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare - Winner