Burnview Healthcare Ltd – Marina Care home
Name: Gavin Kelly
Phone: 02879418770
Address: Shore Road
BT45 6JA
Four Seasons Health Care – Ardlough
Name: Ardlough Care Home
Phone: 028 713 42 899
Address: 2 Ardlough Road
Co Londonderry
BT47 5SW
Four Seasons Health Care – Edenvale
Name: Edenvale Care Home
Phone: 028 777 22 055
Address: 1-7 Edenvale
Edenmore Road
Co Londonderry
BT49 0RF
Four Seasons Health Care – Longfield
Name: Longfield Care Home
Phone: 028 7181 2552
Address: 2 Longfield Road
BT47 3PY
Four Seasons Health Care – Meadowbank
Name: Meadowbank Learning Disability Unit
Phone: 028 713 47 281
Address: 11a Trench Road
County Londonderry
BT47 2DT
Four Seasons Health Care – Moneymore
Name: Moneymore Care Home
Phone: 028 867 48 118
Address: Cookstown Road
Co. Londonderry
BT45 7QF
Four Seasons Health Care – Rush Hall
Name: Rush Hall (NI)
Phone: 028 7776 9326
Address: 51 Broighter Road
County Londonderry
BT49 9DY
Macklin Care Homes Limited – Melesian Manor
Name: Christine Thompson
Phone: 02879631842
Address: 9 Ballyheifer Road
BT45 5DX
Macklin Group –  Ratheane Nursing and Residential Home
Name: Mrs Araceli Flores
Phone: 028 7034 4299
Address: 50 Mountsandel Road,
BT52 1JF
Priory Adult Care – Bohill Bungalows
Name: Martin Kelly
Phone: 02870325190
Address: 69 Cloyfin Road
Co. Londonderry
BT52 2NY
Priory Adult Care – Bohill Care Home
Name: Tracy Henry
Phone: 02870325180
Address: 69 Cloyfin Road
Co. Londonderry
BT52 2NY

Congratulations to all our finalists and winners from our N. Ireland Independent Care Awards evening which took place on Thursday 17th October at the Malone Lodge Hotel, Belfast.

A wonderful night was had by all.  Please find below the list of finalists and winners:

Flourishing Award

Harry Reid, Hutchinson Care Homes- Winner

Marie McCartney, Macklin Group – Highly Commended

Dr. Fred Wright, Belfast Central Mission – Highly Commended

Backbone Award

Lucy McCreery, Domestic Care Group - Joint Winner

Gillian Masson, Healthcare Ireland Group -Joint Winner

Lisa Steele, Hutchinson Care Homes

Andrew McQuillen, Belfast Central Mission

Care Team – Residential Housing with Care Award

Strand Residential Unit, Priory Group - Winner

Aaron House , Presbyterian Church in Ireland/Council for Social Witness

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare

Rosevale Lodge, Four Seasons Healthcare

Nursing Award

Laura Campbell, Macklin Group - Winner

Josette Fernandez, Four Seasons Healthcare

Brenda Service, Wilson Group

Care Team – Nursing Home Award

Larne Care Centre, Wilson Group - Winner

Nursing Care Team, Castleview Private Nursing Home

Domnall Intermediate Care, Four Seasons Healthcare

Specialist Practice Award

Laura Ferguson, Four Seasons Healthcare - Winner

Laura Paterson Spa Nursing Homes Ltd

Mary Stevenson, Healthcare Ireland Group

Care Team – Domiciliary and Care at Home Award

Newtownabbey Team, Homecare Independent Living - Winner

Ards Peninsula Locality Support Team, Optimum Care

Rapid Response Team, Connected Health Ltd

Innovation Award

Ryan Williams, Connected Health Ltd - Winner

Recovery Star Model, Four Seasons Healthcare

Jacqui Corscadden, Age N.I.

Leadership Award

Kathie Stevenson, Beechvale Nursing Home - Winner

Kayleigh Hunniford, Priory Adult Care

Louise McConville, Radius Housing Association


Team Spirit Award

Burleigh Hill House, MD Healthcare - Winner