Contacts

 

Name Position Email
Pauline Shepherd Chief Executive pauline.shepherd@ihcp.co.uk                                            Tel:  077 0375 4574
Patricia Donnelly  Chair  donnelly.patricadonnelly@btinternet.com
Janet Montgomery Hon. Secretary janet@hutchinsoncarehomes.com
Colin Nimmon Hon. Treasurer c.nimmon@wilsongroupni.co.uk
Rosemary Armstrong Director  rosemary.armstrong@armstrongcareservices.co.uk
 Jacqui McCourt Director   jacquicastleview@myrainbowmail.com
 Rosemary Dillworth Director  rosemarydilworth@priorygroup.com
Carol Cousins Director carol.cousins@fshc.co.uk
Gareth Macklin Director  gmacklin@macklingroup.com
 Niall Smyth  Director  advanced.care@btconnect.com
 Mandy Mitchell  Director mandy.mitchell@healthcareirelandgroup.com
 Gavin O’Hare Connolly Director gavinohareconnolly@ourladyshome.care
Fiona McAnespie Director fionamcanespie@foldgroup.co.uk
Sue MacLaughlin  Director  suemaclaughlin@bluebirdcare.co.uk
 JP Watson  Director  jpwatson@domesticcareni.com
 Liz Marshall Administrator  liz@ihcp.co.uk

ihcp issue a stark warning on the cost of home care (click here)