Contacts

 

Name Position Email
Pauline Shepherd Chief Executive pauline.shepherd@ihcp.co.uk                                            Tel:  077 0375 4574
Patricia Donnelly  Chair Patricia.donnelly@ihcp.co.uk
Janet Montgomery Hon. Secretary janet@hutchinsoncarehomes.com
Colin Nimmon Hon. Treasurer c.nimmon@wilsongroupni.co.uk
Rosemary Armstrong Director  rosemary.armstrong@armstrongcareservices.co.uk
 Jacqui McCourt Director  jacquicastleview@myrainbowmail.com
 Sue MacLaughlin Director suemaclaughlin@bluebirdcare.co.uk
Carol Cousins Director carol.cousins@fshc.co.uk
Gareth Macklin Director  gmacklin@macklingroup.com
 JP Watson Director jpwatson@domesticcareni.com
 Mandy Mitchell  Director

mandy.mitchell@healthcareirelandgroup.com

Fiona McAnespie Director fionamcanespie@radiushousing.org

Ryan Williams

Cathal O’Neill

Liz Marshall

Director

Director

Administrator

ryan.williams@connected-health.co.uk

coneill@kilmoreycare.com

liz@ihcp.co.uk


 

ihcp issue a stark warning on the cost of home care (click here)