Contacts

 

Name Position Email
Pauline Shepherd Chief Executive pauline.shepherd@ihcp.co.uk                                            
Paul Archer  Chair Paul.archer@ihcp.co.uk
Fiona McAnespie Hon. Secretary fionamcanespie@radiushousing.org
Colin Nimmon Hon. Treasurer c.nimmon@wilsongroupni.co.uk
Carol Cousins Director carol.cousins@fshc.co.uk
 JP Watson Director  jpwatson@domesticcareni.com
Lynne Kavanagh  Director lkavanagh@belfastcentralmission.org
Jennifer Moore Director Jenleo.clanrye@gmail.com
Ryan Williams Director ryan.williams@connected-health.co.uk
Cathal O’Neill Director coneill@kilmoreycare.com
Caroline Rafferty Director crafferty@hcil.com
Gilbert Yates Director gilbert@aspenireland.co.uk

Eddy Kerr

Marina Lupari

Liz Marshall

Rosemary Armstrong

Janet Montgomery

Director

Director

Administrator

Hon. Director

Hon. Director

eddy@hutchinsoncarehomes.com

townandcountrycarehomesltd@gmail.com

liz@ihcp.co.uk

rosemaryarmstrong07@gmail.com

janet@hutchinsoncarehomes.com

 

We're bringing you all the latest guidance on Covid 19 for the independent health care sector